Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Comma LLM

Secure GenAI-as-a-service for European companies

Benefit from your company’s very own GenAI service – ready to use in a European or German cloud or on-prem. Using Comma LLM, you are able to combine the power of GenAI with your company’s own in-house intelligence. You are in control of what happens to your information and always have a clear understanding of how results are generated.

Get in touch

Stroke 1
GenAI
Under your control

Determine for yourself which information is processed where with your LLM.

GenAI
Industry-specific

Use an LLM with the knowledge of your company, your industry & the whole world.

GenAI
Transparent

Access sources and references for the LLM's generated results in your internal knowledge databases.

GenAI
Safe

Safeguard your sensitive data and comply with European & German regulations.

GenAI
Available

Offer GenAI to all employees without user restrictions.

GenAI
Fully integrated

Connect all of your company's relevant systems and applications to the LLM.

GenAI
Scalable

Expand your LLM individually with additional databases, queries & languages.

How the Comma LLM helps you

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Ask the Comma LLM questions relating to the knowledge of your business

Are you searching for specific information from previous projects, processes or customers? Have a chat with the Comma LLM – in the browser or directly in your business applications. The Comma LLM draws on information specific to your company and field, e.g. from ERP, CRM, wikis, SharePoint and BI platforms, and rapidly delivers precise answers. You will get reliable information: in your technical language and including references to internal knowledge databases.

Learn more »

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Use information from the web directly in your processes

And of course, the Comma LLM also provides all the knowledge in the world. It analyzes information from the internet for you and can even prepare it as an interactive analysis visualization with INFONEA® if required. For example, you can obtain an overview of your customers’ current ratings in a matter of seconds and understand the reasons for differing customer opinions. Comma LLM will also compile a catalog of measures for you with concrete suggestions on how you can further improve products or service, for instance, based on your customers’ feedback.

Learn more »

Harness the power of your own AI assistant

Can GenAI also help away from the desk? Yes! The Comma LLM is your very own personal assistant in virtually any situation: during machine maintenance, material testing in production, when visiting customers on site or when traveling. You always have the Comma LLM with you and receive the right information at exactly the right time, no matter where you are – tailored to the specific context in which you find yourself.

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Your route to Comma LLM

Would you like to test the Comma LLM in advance or use it straight away? Have a chat with Dr. Andrej Fischer, Executive Manager Consulting. Technical questions can be answered by our Lead GenAI Products, Michael Tannenbaum. Arrange your appointment now!

Comma LLM – built out of curiosity & conviction

Throughout our 35-year history, we at Comma Soft have always enjoyed working with the latest technologies and other innovations. We have also been involved in AI, machine learning and LLMs right from the start – both as consultants and as product developers. In our conversations with our customers, a number of questions kept coming up: what can AI do and what is it allowed to do? What about data security, language quality and traceability of the results? How can a company use GenAI to handle its own sensitive internal data? Since ChatGPT & co. first saw the light of day, these questions have become more relevant than ever. Our answer is the Comma LLM: a secure, trustworthy GenAI solution that we have developed specifically for German and European companies. Immerse yourself with us in the fascinating world of these new possibilities.

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Feature checking Comma LLM

Where should your GenAI solution be run? With the Comma LLM, you retain full control: choose from various trusted cloud environments, e.g. in Germany, or host the LLM yourself. Whether you want to use Comma LLM in a corporate environment or as a medium-sized company, it adapts to your requirements and grows together with you – consistently transparent in terms of functionality and pricing. We will work with you to find out the best way to get started.

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Become a partner

Together we can achieve more! We are well aware of this and are therefore looking for development, sales and implementation partners. If you are interested, please contact Benjamin Schulte to discuss the various options for working with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Benjamin Schulte

Development partner

Do you find GenAI and LLM just as exciting as we do, and would you like to work with us on developing Comma LLM further? Currently, we are working on further refining the LLM for different industry contexts and look forward to new development partnerships!

Sales or implementation partner

If you would like to offer Comma LLM to your customers, we would be delighted to welcome you as a sales or implementation partner. You will be in charge of implementing Comma LLM for your customers, integrating the data sources and providing customer support. We respond directly to feature requests, discuss them with you in the developer sparring session and also provide you with consulting and support if required. Professional partner onboarding is a matter of course for us.

What questions do you have? We look forward to hearing from you!

 












    I agree to the privacy policy.*

    *Mandatory fields

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Comma LLM

Sichere GenAI-as-a-Service-Lösung für europäische Unternehmen​

Nutzen Sie Ihren unternehmenseigenen GenAI-Service – ready to use in einer europäischen oder deutschen Cloud oder on-premises. Mit dem Comma LLM kombinieren Sie die Kraft von GenAI mit dem internen Wissen Ihres Unternehmens. Dabei kontrollieren Sie selbst, was mit Ihren Informationen passiert und wissen stets, wie Ergebnisse generiert werden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Stroke 1
GenAI
Kontrollierbar

Bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Informationen mit Ihrem LLM wo verarbeitet werden.

GenAI
Branchenspezifisch

Nutzen Sie ein LLM mit dem Wissen Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Branche & der ganzen Welt​.

GenAI
Transparent

Erhalten Sie Quellenangaben auf Ihre internen Wissensdatenbanken für generierte Ergebnisse des LLMs.

GenAI
Sicher

Schützen Sie Ihre sensiblen Daten und erfüllen Sie europäische & deutsche Regulatorik​.

GenAI
Verfügbar

Stellen Sie GenAI allen Mitarbeiter:innen ohne Nutzerbeschränkung bereit.

GenAI
Vollintegriert

Schließen Sie alle relevanten Systeme & Anwendungen Ihres Unternehmens an das LLM an.

GenAI
Skalierbar

Erweitern Sie Ihr LLM individuell um weitere Datenbanken, Abfragen & Sprachen.

So hilft Ihnen das Comma LLM

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Fragen Sie das Comma LLM zu Ihrem Unternehmenswissen

Sie suchen spezifische Informationen aus vorherigen Projekten, zu Abläufen oder Kunden? Chatten Sie mit dem Comma LLM – im Browser oder direkt in Ihren Fach­anwendungen. Das Comma LLM nutzt Ihre unternehmens- und fach­spezifischen Informationen z. B. aus ERP, CRM, Wikis, SharePoint und BI-Plattformen. So erhalten Sie schnell punktgenaue Antworten: in Ihrer Fachsprache und inklusive Quell­nachweisen auf interne Wissens­datenbanken.

Mehr erfahren »

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Nutzen Sie Web-Informationen direkt in Prozessen

Das Comma LLM bietet natürlich auch das gesamte Wissen der Welt. Informationen aus dem  Internet wertet es für Sie aus und kann sie auf Wunsch auch mit INFONEA® als interaktiv visualisierte Analyse aufbereiten. So erhalten Sie in sekundenschelle z. B. einen Überblick über aktuelle Bewertungen Ihrer Kunden und können die Ursachen für unterschiedliche Kundenstimmen nachvollziehen. Das Comma LLM kann für Sie auch direkt einen Maßnahmen-Katalog mit konkreten Vorschlägen erstellen, wie Sie beispielsweise Produkte oder Services gemäß dem Feedback Ihrer Kunden weiter verbessern können.

Mehr erfahren »

Nutzen Sie Ihren eigenen KI-Assistenten

Kann GenAI auch jenseits des Schreibtischs helfen? Ja! Das Comma LLM ist Ihr persönlicher Assistent in jeder Situation: bei der Wartung an Maschinen, bei der Materialprüfung in der Produktion, wenn Sie Kunden vor Ort besuchen oder auf Reisen. Sie haben das Comma LLM immer dabei und erhalten an jedem Ort die richtigen Informationen zur richtigen Zeit – zugeschnitten auf den spezifischen Kontext, in dem Sie sich befinden.

Ihr Weg zum Comma LLM

Sie möchten das Comma LLM vorab testen oder direkt nutzen? Sprechen Sie mit Dr. Andrej Fischer, Executive Manager Consulting. Technische Fragen beantwortet Ihnen unser Lead GenAI Products, Michael Tannenbaum. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Kennenlerntermin!

Dr. Andrej Fischer & Michael Tannenbaum

Comma LLM – Aus Neugier & Überzeugung gebaut

Bei Comma Soft beschäftigen wir uns in unserer rund 35-jährigen Geschichte schon immer gerne mit neuesten Technologien und anderen Innovationen. So sind wir auch bei den Themen KI, Machine Learning und LLMs von Anfang an dabei – sowohl als Berater als auch als Produktentwickler. In Gesprächen mit unseren Kunden tauchten dabei immer wieder Fragen auf: Was kann und darf KI? Wie steht es mit der Datensicherheit, Sprachqualität und Nachvollziehbarkeit der Ergebnisse? Wie kann ein Unternehmen GenAI mit den eigenen sensiblen internen Daten nutzen? Seit ChatGPT & Co das Licht der Welt erblickten, sind diese Fragen relevanter denn je. Unsere Antwort darauf ist das Comma LLM: Eine sichere, vertrauenswürdige GenAI-Lösung, die wir speziell für deutsche und europäische Unternehmen entwickelt haben. Tauchen Sie mit uns die faszinierende Welt dieser neuen Möglichkeiten ein!

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Comma Soft LLM / GenAI

Comma LLM im Feature-Check

Wo soll Ihre GenAI-Lösung laufen? Mit dem Comma LLM behalten Sie darüber die volle Kontrolle: Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen vertrauenswürdigen Cloud-Umgebungen, z. B. in Deutschland, oder hosten Sie das LLM selbst. Ob Sie das Comma LLM im Konzernumfeld oder als Mittelständler nutzen möchten: Es passt sich Ihren Anforderungen an und wächst mit Ihnen – durchgehend transparent in Funktionalität und Preisgestaltung. Wie Sie am besten einsteigen, finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus.

Comma Soft LLM / GenAI
Benjamin Schulte

Partner werden

Zusammen können wir mehr bewegen! Das wissen wir und suchen daher Entwicklungs-, Vertriebs- und Implementierungs­partner. Wenn Sie sich dafür interessieren, tauschen Sie sich gerne mit Benjamin Schulte zu den verschiedenen Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit mit uns aus.

Entwicklungspartner

Sie finden GenAI und LLM genau so spannend wie wir und möchten gemeinsam mit uns an der Weiterentwicklung des Comma LLM mitwirken? Wir arbeiten derzeit daran, das LLM für unterschiedliche Branchenkontexte weiter zu verfeinern und freuen uns auf neue Entwicklungspartnerschaften!

Vertriebs- oder Implementierungspartner

Wenn Sie Ihren Kunden das Comma LLM anbieten möchten, freuen wir uns, Sie als Vertriebs- oder Implementierungspartner aufzunehmen: Sie übernehmen die Implementierung des Comma LLMs bei Ihren Kunden, die Integration der Datenquellen und die Kundenbetreuung. Wir reagieren direkt auf Feature-Wünsche, besprechen diese mit Ihnen im Developer-Sparring und unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf auch im Consulting und im Support. Ein professionelles Partner-Onboarding ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Welche Fragen haben Sie? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

 












    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen.*

    * Pflichtfelder