Reaching the next level of competitiveness: digital and data-driven

Every process, every business model, every service and every customer relationship can be enhanced by insights from data – and this is what makes companies competitive in the long term. This requires a business to be digitized, data-driven, and customer-centric. We advise clients across all industries, from SMEs to DAX-listed companies, on this next stage of corporate development: from the development of a digitization strategy to the introduction of new technologies and cultural change.

“Any company can reach the ‘next data level’ with a dovetailed business, IT and data strategy.”

Benjamin Schulte, Chief Operating Officer

The road to the next data level

Whether it be in the automotive, manufacturing, insurance, banking, healthcare or life sciences sectors, every company and every industry has a different level of digitization and an individual corporate culture. As a trusted advisor with cross-industry experience from more than 4,000 digitization projects, we help companies to pinpoint where they stand. We use this as a basis for developing strategies, solutions and change measures in conjunction with our customers, enabling them to optimize their business.

Digital maturity: where does your company stand?

Dovetailing business, IT and data strategy

Business – Consulting – Enabling: this is the principle we follow when we work with our customers. Together, we develop an IT and data strategy that we closely dovetail with the company’s individual business strategy. At the same time, we empower our customers’ employees to embrace technical and cultural change. This holistic approach enables sustainable digitization in which all of the measures are interlinked and the employees are given the best possible support.

"Data-driven companies manage to adapt their products and services to new market demands in near real time."

Dr. Markus Knappitsch, Executive Manager Consulting

Reaching the next level of competitiveness with Comma Soft

We would be pleased to advise you in an initial meeting and work with you to identify how you can reach the next data level. Please arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts.

We would be delighted to hear from you!

Use cases from the Business Strategy department:

Category
Artificial Intelligence
Cloud & IT Infrastructure
Data Strategy
Digital Workplace
Analytics & BI with INFONEA®
Cyber & IT Security
Knowledge Management with INFONEA® transact
Processmanagement & Automation
Sustainable Solutions

Das nächste Level der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erreichen: digital und datenbasiert

Jeder Prozess, jedes Geschäftsmodell, jeder Service, jede Kundenbeziehung kann durch Erkenntnisse aus Daten optimiert werden – und macht Sie nachhaltig wettbewerbsfähig. Die Voraussetzung dafür ist ein digitalisiertes, datenbasiertes und kundenzentriertes Business. Auf diese nächste Stufe der Unternehmensentwicklung begleiten wir Unternehmen aller Branchen von Mittelstand bis DAX-Konzern: von der Entwicklung einer Digitalisierungsstrategie über die Einführung neuer Technologien bis hin zum Kulturwandel.

„Jedes Unternehmen kann das ‚Next Data Level‘ erreichen: Mit einer verzahnten Business-, IT- und Datenstrategie.“

Benjamin Schulte, Chief Operating Officer

Der Weg zum Next Data Level

Ob Automotive, Produktion, Versicherung, Bankenwesen, Gesundheitssektor oder Life Sciences: Jedes Unternehmen, jede Branche hat einen anderen Digitalisierungsgrad und eine individuelle Unternehmenskultur. Als Trusted Advisor mit Cross-Industry-Erfahrung aus über 4.000 Digitalisierungsprojekten helfen wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Standortbestimmung. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Strategien, Lösungen und Change-Maßnahmen, mit denen Sie Ihr Geschäft optimieren.

Digitaler Reifegrad: Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen?

Geschäfts-, IT- und Daten-Strategie verzahnen

Business – Consulting – Enabling: Nach diesem Prinzip gehen wir vor, wenn wir mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam eine IT- und Datenstrategie, die wir mit Ihrer individuellen Geschäftsstrategie eng verzahnen. Gleichzeitig befähigen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen dazu, den technischen und kulturellen Wandel zu meistern. Diese ganzheitliche Herangehensweise ermöglicht eine nachhaltige Digitalisierung, bei der alle Maßnahmen ineinandergreifen und bei der Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen optimal unterstützt werden.

„Datengetriebene Unternehmen schaffen es, ihre Produkte und Services nahezu in Echtzeit an neue Marktanforderungen anzupassen.“

Dr. Markus Knappitsch, Executive Manager Consulting

Mit Comma Soft die nächste Stufe der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erreichen

Wir beraten Sie gerne in einem ersten Gespräch und finden mit Ihnen heraus, wie Sie das nächste Level erreichen. Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Expert:innen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Cases aus dem Bereich Business Strategy:

Kategorie
Data Strategy
Digital Workplace
Analytics & BI mit INFONEA®
Wissensmanagement mit INFONEA® transact
Cloud & IT-Infrastructure
Cyber- & IT-Security
Künstliche Intelligenz
Prozessmanagement & Automatisierung