Data as a bridge to the future

We believe that companies today can secure their future viability sustainably through data and technology. Digitization is a journey toward more value creation and creativity through people. Today, there are no more excuses for monotonous “monkey business,” for paperwork and non-transparent processes. Together, let us free up untapped potential and get back to what really matters: innovation, people, the future.

Your guide on the journey towards digitalization

You are professionals in what you do – just like us. With over 30 years of digitalization experience in Germany, we are trusted advisors and provide guidance in the fast-moving world of technology. Our customers attach great importance to the economic benefits of new solutions, and to clarity and transparency about the efforts required to bring them about. As an owner-managed, medium-sized consulting firm, we are no different. Given that real value is only created through sustainable and consistent use in everyday life, we plan the company’s operational roll-out from day one – for people and machines. While the project is underway, you can rely on partnership and cooperation on an equal footing. We do not know everything and certainly do not claim to know better than our clients. But we are guaranteed to get you further.

AI solutions that are a breeze to use

Businesses are as unique as people. That is why we develop customized solutions for your business using the latest technologies from the fields of data science and artificial intelligence. Since everyone ultimately struggles with the same challenges, you stand to benefit from creative and ingenious ideas from other industries. As pioneers in in-memory business intelligence, we ensure transparency and use data to open up discussions about processes in which everyone can take part. Your processes can be adapted for new business models by automating process steps in customer communication, sales or manufacturing. Intelligent assistance systems for planning, quality assurance or product development support people in their daily decision-making. This approach allows complexity to be overcome and opens up possibilities for shaping the future.

Daten sind die Brücke in die Zukunft 

Wir glauben daran, dass mit Daten und Technologie Unternehmen heute ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit nachhaltig sichern können. Die Digitalisierung ist eine Reise hin zu mehr Wertschöpfung und Kreativität durch Menschen. Es gibt heute keine Ausreden mehr für monotones Monkey Business, für Zettelwirtschaft und undurchsichtige Prozesse. Befreien wir gemeinsam brach liegendes Potenzial und kümmern wir uns wieder um das, was wirklich zählt: Menschen, Zukunft, Innovation. 

Ihr Begleiter auf der Digitalisierungsreise 

In dem was Sie tun, sind Sie Profis – genau wie wir. Mit der Erfahrung aus über 30 Jahren Digitalisierung in Deutschland sind wir Trusted Advisor und geben Orientierung in der schnelllebigen Technologie-Welt. Unsere Kunden legen viel Wert auf den wirtschaftlichen Nutzen von neuen Lösungen und auf Klarheit und Transparenz über die Aufwände auf dem Weg dahinAls inhabergeführtes, mittelständisch geprägtes Beratungshaus ticken wir da auch nicht andersUnd weil echte Wertschöpfung erst durch nachhaltige und konsequente Nutzung im Alltag entsteht, planen wir von Tag 1 an den operativen Roll-Out im Unternehmen – für Mensch und Maschine. Im Projekt können Sie sich auf partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe verlassen. Wir wissen nicht alles und schon gar nicht alles besser. Aber wir bringen Sie garantiert weiter.  

KI-Lösungen, die man gerne nutzt 

Unternehmen sind so einzigartig wie Menschen. Darum entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Business mit den modernsten Technologien aus den Bereichen Data Science und Künstlicher Intelligenz. Und weil im Kern doch alle mit den gleichen Herausforderungen kämpfen, profitieren Sie von kreativen und genialen Ideen aus anderen Branchen. Als Pioniere für In-Memory Business Intelligence sorgen wir für Transparenz und machen Prozesse durch Daten für alle besprechbar. Mit der Automatisierung von Prozessschritten in der Kundenkommunikation, im Verkauf oder in der Fertigung werden Ihre Prozesse fit für neue Geschäftsmodelle. Durch intelligente Assistenzsysteme für die Planung, die Qualitätssicherung oder die Produktentwicklung werden die Menschen bei ihren täglichen Entscheidungen unterstützt. So wird Komplexität wieder beherrschbar und Zukunft gestaltbar